VIRTUAL GUIDED TOURS - BAHASA

Mount Gerizim and the Samaritans

COURSE

Book Now

Retrace the Ark of Covenant

CLASS

Book Now

In the Footsteps of Patriarch Abraham

CLASS

Book Now

Discover the holy land

COURSE

Book Now

Test

COURSE

Book Now

Israel Biblical Heartland of Samaria

COURSE

Book Now

Nativity Church, Bethlehem

COURSE

Nativity Church in Bethlehem where our Lord Jesus was Born


12 October
19:00 Manila Time
07:00 New York Time
21:00 Melbourne Time

Nativity Church in Bethlehem where our Lord Jesus was Born


12 October
19:00 Manila Time
07:00 New York Time
21:00 Melbourne Time

Nativity Church in Bethlehem where our Lord Jesus was Born


12 October
19:00 Manila Time
07:00 New York Time
21:00 Melbourne Time

Book Now

Nativity Church in Bethlehem where our Lord Jesus was Born


12 October
19:00 Manila Time
07:00 New York Time
21:00 Melbourne Time

Jerusalem the Holy City

CLASS

Book Now

Holy Sepulcher Church

COURSE

The most sacred Place in our Faith ... Where Jesus Christ was crucified , buried and Resurrected.

3 October
19:00 Manila Time
07:00 New York Time
21:00 Melbourne Time

The most sacred Place in our Faith ... Where Jesus Christ was crucified , buried and Resurrected.

3 October
19:00 Manila Time
07:00 New York Time
21:00 Melbourne Time

The most sacred Place in our Faith ... Where Jesus Christ was crucified , buried and Resurrected.

3 October
19:00 Manila Time
07:00 New York Time
21:00 Melbourne Time

Book Now

The most sacred Place in our Faith ... Where Jesus Christ was crucified , buried and Resurrected.

3 October
19:00 Manila Time
07:00 New York Time
21:00 Melbourne Time

Galilee Region

CLASS

Book Now